MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Juan Soto
AVG HR RBI
.289 11 41
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 224
Position: LFBorn: 10/25/1998 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
June 15 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. He's now batting .289 with 11 home runs this season.
June 14 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .285 with 10 home runs this season.
June 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .286 with 10 home runs this season.
June 11 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-5. He's now batting .290 with 10 home runs this season.
June 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Chicago White Sox 12-1. Soto scored once. He's now batting .286 with 10 home runs this season.
June 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .283 with 10 home runs this season.
June 9 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .289 with 10 home runs this season.
June 8 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .289 with 10 home runs this season.
June 7 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. Soto scored once. He's now batting .295 with 10 home runs this season.
June 5 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Juan Soto went 3 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Chicago White Sox 6-4. Soto scored once. He's now batting .300 with 10 home runs this season.
June 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Chicago White Sox 9-5. He's now batting .290 with 10 home runs this season.
June 2 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. Soto scored twice. He's now batting .293 with 10 home runs this season.
June 1 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .294 with 10 home runs this season.
May 31 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Juan Soto went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. Soto scored twice. He's now batting .301 with 10 home runs this season.
May 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 14-4. Soto scored four times. He's now batting .291 with nine home runs this season.
May 28 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Soto scored once. He's now batting .286 with eight home runs this season.
May 27 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .287 with eight home runs this season.
May 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 9-6. Soto scored once. He's now batting .288 with eight home runs this season.
May 25 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. Soto scored once. He's now batting .287 with eight home runs this season.
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Juan Soto went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 12-10. Soto scored twice. He's now batting .281 with eight home runs this season.
May 23 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE2:06 PM CT-Juan Soto went 3 for 3 with a double and a triple Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-4. Soto scored twice. He's now batting .268 with seven home runs this season.
May 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .253 with seven home runs this season.
May 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .254 with seven home runs this season.
May 20 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
May 19 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
May 18 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
May 17 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-6. Soto scored once. He's now batting .236 with six home runs this season.
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
May 15 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .235 with six home runs this season.
May 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .235 with six home runs this season.
May 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0. He's now batting .243 with six home runs this season.
May 12 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. Soto scored once. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
May 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Soto (back spasms) came off the injured list for Saturday's game at the Dodgers.
Analysis: Soto is batting .248 with six homers and a team-best 22 RBIs in 28 games.
Apr. 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 6 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. Soto stole a base. He's now batting .255 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. Soto scored once. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-5. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-5. Soto scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .236 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 4-2. Soto scored once. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the San Francisco Giants 9-6. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 15-1. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Soto scored once. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 12-9. Soto scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5. Soto scored once. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 4-0. Soto scored twice. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Juan Soto went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8. Soto scored twice. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Juan Soto went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 11-8. Soto scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Was 116 414 77 121 25 1 22 70 79 99 5 2 .292 .406 .517
2019 Was 60 225 38 65 13 1 11 41 34 58 3 0 .289 .383 .502
Career 176 639 115 186 38 2 33 111 113 157 8 2 .291 .398 .512


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.